Staff

Ani Boyd
Co-Director
- ani.boyd@girlsontherun.org

Co-Council Director, is responsible for the overall leadership, management, vision, organization and financial solvency of Girls on the Run of Northeast Tennessee. She oversees the council fund development strategies and ensures that the council upholds all of the Girls on the Run International guidelines.

Jessica Thomas
Co-Director
- jessica.thomas@girlsontherun.org

Co-Council Director, is responsible for the overall leadership, management, vision, organization and financial solvency of Girls on the Run of Northeast Tennessee. She oversees the council fund development strategies and ensures that the council upholds all of the Girls on the Run International guidelines.

Mary Craig Hart
Program Manager
- marycraig.hart@girlsontherun.org

Program Manager, is responsible for the overall programming of Girls on the Run of Northeast Tennessee. She oversees program expansion, site relations and program logistics for all locations throughout the service area to ensure quality programming.

Melissa Fleming
Program Manager
- melissa.fleming@girlsontherun.org

Program Manager, is responsible for the overall programming of Girls on the Run of Northeast Tennessee. She oversees program expansion, site relations and program logistics for all locations throughout the service area to ensure quality programming.

Jennifer Greenwood
Manager of Marketing and Social Media
- jennifer.greenwood@girlsontherun.org

The Marketing and Social Media Manager is responsible for all social media content as well as the development and implementation of marketing materials for program promotion, organizational promotion and special event promotion.

Board of Directors

Cheryl Povlich
Chair
- povlichc@aol.com

Tammy Hodge
Vice Chair
- thodge1018@gmail.com

Emily Campbell
Secretary
- emily.campbell.04@gmail.com

Cheryl Smith
Treasurer
- cherylsmith@eastman.com

Keely Goodwin
Board Member
- krgoodwin@eastman.com

Rachel Heicht
Board Member
- rhechtmd@charter.net

Pam Wagner
Board Member
- pamaddington@ateampros.com